The Naughtiest Unicorn

This funny series for 5-8 year-olds is written by Pip Bird and illustrated by me. Published by Egmont.

Mira CAN’T WAIT to start Unicorn School. (Her big sister goes and won’t stop going on about it). But when Mira arrives on her first day all the unicorns are gone . . . except Dave!
Dave isn’t quite the sparkly unicorn Mira was expecting to find at the end of the rainbow – he’s more grumpy than glittery, more interested in lunch than magical Quests and he always runs off when Mira tries to ride him – but Mira’s not going to let that get her down. Along with her new friends and their (much more glittery) unicorns, she is determined to be the best at Quests and protect the special unicorn world!

Book 1 | 2nd May 2019 | ISBN 978-1405294782

Book 2 | 27th June 2019 | ISBN 978-1405294799

Book 3 | 5th Sept 2019 | ISBN 978-1405294812

Book 4 | 31st Oct 2019 | ISBN 978-1405295949

Book 5 | 5th Mar 2020 | ISBN 978-1405297165

Book 6

Book 7